Clubs

Wellington clubs

Four Wheel Drive clubs that are affiliated with the NZFWDA in the Wellington region

Capital Cruisers 4WD Club

Capital Cruisers 4WD Club logo

PO Box 30-122, Lower Hutt 5040

President : Vince Cookson : 021 588 100 : cruiser4wdclub@gmail.com :
Secretary : Marty Green : 0274 424 080 : cruiser4wdclub@gmail.com :
Treasurer : Amelia Cookson : 021 479 913 : cruiser4wdclub@gmail.com :
Delegate : Gareth Weeds : 027 5373005 : cruiser4wdclub@gmail.com :

Cross Country Vehicle Club (Wellington) Inc.

Cross Country Vehicle Club (Wellington) Inc. logo

PO Box 38-762, Te Puni, Wellington 5045
http://www.ccvc.org.nz

President : Ian Hutchings : President@ccvc.org.nz :
Secretary : Shaun Ross : secretary@ccvc.org.nz :
Treasurer : Frank Allan : treasurer@ccvc.org.nz :
Membership Officer : John Parfitt : membership@ccvc.org.nz :

Meetings 2nd Wed of each month at Petone Working Mans Club, Udy St, Petone

Featherston Family 4x4 Club

c/- 74 Pine Ave Upper Hutt.

Treasurer : Alistair Mullis : 027 331 4140 : alistairtj@xtra.co.nz :
President : Ron Lonsdale : linrod@slingshot.co.nz :

Levin 4WD Club

P.O. Box 216, Levin 5540

President : Paul Shivnan : 04 904 6872 : pshivnan@gmail.com :
Secretary : Ken Douglas : 027 530 2614 : ken.douglas@xtra.co.nz :
Treasurer : Danial Cudby :

Offroad Wairarapa 4x4 Club

Offroad Wairarapa 4x4 Club logo

PO Box 405, Masterton 5840
http://www.orw.org.nz

President : Gavin Oakly : 06 377 3862 :
Secretary : Mike Rolls : 06 370 9328 : mikeandlizrolls@xtra.co.nz :
Treasurer : Tony Oliver : 027 55 222 02 : tonyoliver452@gmail.com :

Club meetings held on the 2nd Sunday of every month, 4pm at Deco Precasters Limited, 26 Bentley St, Masterton.

Tararua 4WD Club

Tararua 4WD Club logo

The Secretary Tararua Four Wheel Drive Club, C/- 20 Pukerua Beach Road, PUKERUA BAY 5026
http://www.tararua4wd.org.nz

President : Chris Simpson : 04 293 2705 or 021 494 587 : chriss0409@outlook.com :
Secretary : Stuart Barton : 04 239 9647 : stuart.barton@outlook.co.nz :
Treasurer : Stuart Barton :

Meetings at Paraparaumu RSA, 2nd Tuesday each Month.

Valley 4WD Club

Valley 4WD Club logo

13 Lemonwood Grove, Maungaraki

President : Brian Howat :
Secretary : Mark SKID Pincock : 027 241 7757 : skiddynz@live.com :
Treasurer : Heidi Whiting : 0272314990 : tonka.akatoy@gmail.com :

Wairarapa Four Wheel Drive Club

PO Box 792, Masterton

President : Hamish Wilson : 06 3722438 : wilson.hamish@gmail.com :
Secretary : Gail Smith : 06 3798334 : gail@justphotosonline.com :
Delegate : Brendan Watchorn : 027 243 0452 : sheety@inspire.co.nz :

Meeting 7.30 last Tuesday of the Month at Club Wairarapa (RSA), 20 Essex Street, Masterton

Wellington Family 4x4 Club

Wellington Family 4x4 Club logo

c/- 38 Bracken Rd, Newlands, Wellington 6037
http://www.wf4x4c.org.nz

President : Marcus Steeneken : 021 439183 : president@wf4x4c.org.nz :
Secretary : Andrew Hocking : 0274 367388 : nitedemon@gmail.com :
Treasurer : Lew Henderson : Phone 04 479 4502, Mobile 027 441 7147 : treasurer@wf4x4c.org.nz :
Delegate : Alan Geeves : 04 938 6074 or 027 4488014 : alan.geeves@slingshot.co.nz :

Meeting: Second Tuesday of the month (except January) 7pm at Petone Working Men's Club, Udy Street, Petone

Wellington Jeep Club

PO Box 38203, Wellington Mail Centre

Secretary : Tony Field : 021 357 902 : fieldt@hotmail.com :
President : Craig McGinnity : 0211490751 : cjmcginnity@gmail.com :
Treasurer : Tom Lo : tswlo@rocketmail.com :

Windy City Off-Roaders Inc.

Windy City Off-Roaders Inc. logo

c/o Howat Engineering 10 Horlor street, Naenae Lower Hutt 5011

President : Mark Pincock (Skid) : skiddynz@live.com :
Secretary : Brian Hutchinson : 04 5642699 : brianhutch1@hotmail.com :

How to affiliate

Information on becoming a NZFWDA affiliated club including a list of requirements for affiliated clubs can be found in the membership area.

United 4WD

Providing 4wd enthusiasts who are not members of affiliated clubs, the opportunity to support the NZFWDA in its efforts to promote recreational 4wding. Read more