Winner of McMinn Trophy announced at NZFWDA meeting

May 22, 2010

The 2010 winner of the McMinn Trophy for contribution to four wheeling in New Zealand, is Gail Osman from Wanganui. Gail has been a stalwart behind the National Trials competitions, as well as handling the Central zone public relations role.  An initiative of Gail's has been the 'online' membership database program that is due to go 'live' for the NZFWDA during May.

This article was posted by Peter Vahry in General news | News (3101 reads)