Contact

Executive

Title Name Phone Email Postal address
President Neville Dunton 027 446 5634 president@nzfwda.org.nz
Secretary Kath Jaggard 021 0836 0636 secretary@nzfwda.org.nz P.O.Box 90960
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
Treasurer Joanna Lilford 027 244 1121 treasurer@nzfwda.org.nz
National PRO Grant Purdie 021 612 216 pro@nzfwda.org.nz P.O.Box 90960
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
Northern Zone President John Hickey 027 453 1247 nthzpresident@nzfwda.org.nz
Northern Zone PRO Russell De Luca 027 677 5006 nthzpro@nzfwda.org.nz
Central Zone President Max Wheatley czpresident@nzfwda.org.nz
Central Zone PRO Craig Lilford 027 244 6701 czpro@nzfwda.org.nz
Southern Zone President Graeme Thompson 027 483 4285 szpresident@nzfwda.org.nz
Southern Zone PRO Brent Wilson 03 448 8613 or 0274 503 008 szpro@nzfwda.org.nz
Competitions Officer Brian Howat compofficer@nzfwda.org.nz
Competition Secretary Brittany Hobart c/- P O Box 12740
Chartwell
Hamilton 3248
LVVTA Delegate Ken McAdam 04 237 7878 Ken.Mcadam@xtra.co.nz
Trail Torque editor Bobbie Kincaid editor@nzfwda.org.nz PO BOX 90960
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142

* PRO stands for Public Relations Officer

Postal address

New Zealand Four Wheel Drive Association Inc.

PO Box 90960 Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142

Affiliated clubs